Institute for Patient-Centered Design, Inc.

Design with Patients in Mind

2015 Design Competition Finalists

The following are the finalists to the 2015 Patient-Centered Behavioral Health Design Competition listed in random order.

Designer: RS&H
 Michael Compton, Mario Lambert, Erin Burres, Matt Tracy, Alexus Dickey, Kayleigh Bruentrup, Marie Hurst and Jonathan Cantor.

Designer: HDR
Jim Thomson AIA, LEED AP BC+C; Brian Giebink AIA, LEED AP BC+C, EDAC; Bethany Friedow MS, EDAC; Isaac Bros Assoc. AIA; Julie Robertson NCIDQ, IIDA; Alexa Choles LEED Green Associate, Associate IIDA; Alyx Paschke Student IIDA; Roy Gikonyo; Tina Vasinda AIA

Designer: ERDMAN
Team: Michael McKay– Vice President and Senior Design Architect; Mike Booth - Modeler; Phil Pricer - Architect; Aaron White – Senior Interior Designer; Richard Slayton – Senior Site Planner and Landscape Architect; Blake Hebert – Senior Modeler; Jen Edmonds – Market Intelligence Analyst/EBD Researcher; Jenne Meyer– Vice President of ERDMAN Brand