Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Institute for Patient-Centered Design, Inc.

Design with Patients in Mind

2015 PCDIS Faculty

David Allison FAIA, FACHA

Kiana Ayers, RN

Mary "Teenie" Bracken, RN, MS, NNP, EDAC

Christine Carr, MD, FACEP

Patricia Clark, RN

Gary Fischer, AIA, AAH

Debbie Gregory

Mary Therese Hankinson, MBA, MS, RD, EDAC

LaShawna Heflin, RN, BSN, MSN

Whitney Hendrickson, RN, EDAC, Associate IIDA

Walter Jones, AIA, LEED, EDAC

Sandra R. Jungers, RN

Jeffrey Kent

Kimberly Newton McMurray, AIA, EDAC, MBA

Patricia W. Morrill, PMP, EDAC

Carole Pacheco, AIA

Laura Poltronieri

Kathleen Puri, RN, MSN

Joan E. Roberts, PhD

Linda Sadler

Marjorie Serrano, RN, PNP, AIA, EDAC

Jules Sherman, MFA Industrial Designer

George Smith

Scott Stewart

Tammy Thompson, AIA, EDAC, CLC, NCARB

Rozanne Hug Wille, MD

Deborah Wingler, MSD-HHE, EDAC

Byron Edwards, AIA, ACHA, EDAC, LEED AP

Arthur Wille

Becky Gill

Sponsored By: